Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

A calendar of events
 2019  Jul 
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
222324252627
28293031

Upcoming Events

Guild Picnic

Guild Picnic πŸ—“

July 21, 2019 Information coming soon.
Sunday July 21, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
Board Meeting

Board Meeting πŸ—“ πŸ—Ί

Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 7pm

Agenda TBD

Thursday August 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
September General Meeting

September General Meeting πŸ—“ πŸ—Ί

Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 7:30pm

Agenda TBD

Thursday September 19, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Board Meeting

Board Meeting πŸ—“ πŸ—Ί

Thursday October 17, 2019 at 7pm

Agenda TBD

Thursday October 17, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Guild Banquet

Guild Banquet πŸ—“ πŸ—Ί

November 21, 2019

Info coming soon.

Thursday November 21, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
Board Meeting

Board Meeting πŸ—“ πŸ—Ί

Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 7pm

Agenda TBD

Thursday December 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Past Events

Board Meeting

Board Meeting πŸ—“ πŸ—Ί

Thursday June 20, 2019 at 7pm

The Business Meeting will be held at Pat’s Shop in Salisbury.

Thursday June 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
WORKSHOP!  Building a "Child's Rocking Chair"

WORKSHOP! Building a “Child’s Rocking Chair” πŸ—“

June 15, 2019 Jack Dalton will guide us in building a “Child’s Rocking Chair”. Contact Pat to sign up.

Saturday June 15, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
May General Meeting

May General Meeting πŸ—“ πŸ—Ί

Thursday May 16, 2019 at 7:30pm

Joel Antonioli will provide a presentation of a “Compass Point Inlay”. Joel’s website is: https://www.lullawoodworking.com/

Thursday May 16, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Wood bending and making a β€œSleigh” (POSTPONED) πŸ—“

More info coming soon.

Saturday May 4, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Board Meeting

Board Meeting πŸ—“ πŸ—Ί

Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 7pm

Agenda TBD

Thursday April 25, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Building a β€œHand Plane” Workshop πŸ—“

Originally set for June 8-9, the “Hand Plane” workshop was held April 13-15 as everyone had received their kits and were excited to get started.

Saturday April 13, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
Loading...

Sign up to be notified of upcoming events!