Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

A calendar of events
 2020  Jan 
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
121314151718
19202122232425
262728293031

Upcoming Events

Board Meeting

Board Meeting 🗓

Board Meeting

February 20, 2020  at 7 pm.

Note: The date is  02-20-2020!

Thursday February 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
March General Meeting

March General Meeting 🗓

General Meeting

Thursday March 19, 2020

7:30 pm at the  VFW

 200 W State St, Delmar, MD 21875

Thursday March 19, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Board Meeting

Board Meeting 🗓

Board Meeting

April 16, 2020  at 7 pm.

Thursday April 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
May General Meeting

May General Meeting 🗓

General Meeting

Thursday May 21, 2020

7:30 pm at the  VFW

 200 W State St, Delmar, MD 21875

Thursday May 21, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Board Meeting

Board Meeting 🗓

Board Meeting

June 18, 2020  at 7 pm.

Thursday June 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Annual Picnic

Annual Picnic 🗓

                                                Our annual picnic will be held July 19, 2020 at 1pm. 

Sunday July 19, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
Loading...

Past Events

January General Meeting

January General Meeting 🗓

General Meeting

Thursday January 16, 2020

7:30 pm at the  VFW

 200 W State St, Delmar, MD 21875

Thursday January 16, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Board Meeting

Board Meeting 🗓 🗺

Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 7pm

Agenda TBD

Thursday December 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Guild Banquet

Guild Banquet 🗓 🗺

November 21, 2019

Info coming soon.

Thursday November 21, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
Board Meeting

Board Meeting 🗓 🗺

Thursday October 17, 2019 at 7pm

Agenda TBD

Thursday October 17, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
WORKSHOP!    Oct. 12, 2019

WORKSHOP! Oct. 12, 2019 🗓

Build a Sleigh the Roger Hearn way!

This workshop will focus on a unique wood bending technique and will be held at Roger’s shop Oct. 12 from 9-3.   Contact  Pat to sign up for this exciting workshop.

   
Saturday October 12, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
September General Meeting

September General Meeting 🗓 🗺

Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 7:30pm

Mason Dixon Woodworkers Member Cal Coolidge is no stranger to the craft shows and farmers markets.   We look forward to learning more about Cal’s skills and how he puts them into action.

Thursday September 19, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Loading...

Sign up to be notified of upcoming events!